SDC Finance Commitee

The SDC Finance Committee comprises:

  • John Hansford CCol FSDC – SDC Honorary Treasurer
  • Stuart Peter Wilkinson CCol FSDC – SDC Honorary Secretary
  • Dr Stephen Westland CCol FSDC – SDC President
  • Philip Yeung CCol FSDC – SDC Immediate Past President
  • Sue Bolton CCol FSDC – SDC President-elect
    • Dr SrePhilip Yeung CCol FSDC– SDC President
    • Trevor Larkins CCol FSDC– SDC Immediate Past President
    • Dr Stephen Westland CCol FSDC – President-elect

Committee members are appointed annually by the Trustee Board ( By-Law 20.2) and currently include:

  • Susan Sedgwick BSc (Hons) FCA
  • Derek Heywood CCol FSDC
  • Debbie Bamford
  • John Easton CCol FSDC
  • Mark Yare CCol ASDC
Site Directory