Educating the changing world in the science of colour

Malcolm The Weaver Trilogy Books

Malcolm The Weaver Trilogy Books

Price: £25.00

In stock
Loading Updating cart...

Malcolm lives on the Isle of Lewis in Scotland where he grows up to be a weaver - learning the magic of the loom, spinning yarns, telling stories and weaving dreams.

The second book is flip book and comprises two captivating stories 'The Moon that shone dark' and 'The Rainbow that mixed colours'. Both tales inspire and educate children about the dangers of pollution in our rivers and seas and about contamination of our atmosphere.

The third two story flip book 'The Tide that stayed out' and 'The Wind that never blew' teaches how the moon affects the ebbing and flowing tides and the power of our natural elements.

Society of Dyers and Colourists

Perkin House, 82 Grattan Road, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD1 2LU, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)1274 725138, Email:
Charity Registration No: 212331, VAT No: 247 9485 55